No Longer Receiving Alert During Backup asking if I want to overwrite existing backup
I use to receive an alert during a manual backup that asked if I want to overwrite an existing backup when I use the same name. I nolonger receive those alerts it simply overwrites the existing backup. Has this feature been removed? If not how can I reenable this feature?
This discussion has been closed.