How to un-reconcile so I can re-reconcile? (Q Mac) (edited title)
Is there away to un - reconcile? I just switched from Windows Quicken that I have used for years. I reconcile the last two months and it made adjustment that are not correct. Is there a way I can go back and redo this? This is my mistake not Quickens. Thanks
This discussion has been closed.