"You have repeating online payments to send, do you want to send them before exiting?"
Unfortunately when I first tried to set up recurring payments, I cancelled the order and left only the recurring transaction. The above message appears each time I exit. If I say "yes" it tries to take me to all of the accounts. I would like to make this go away.
This discussion has been closed.