Invoice payments show cleared when posting. How do I turn that off?
I'm using Home, Business, & Rental Property version. When I post an A/R invoice payment from a client, it auto populates "c" for cleared, hiding the transaction from my Reconciliation window. I cannot delete the "c" to leave blank. What am I doing wrong? Is there a setting somewhere? I've tried editing the transaction and I can't click on that field.
This discussion has been closed.