Does second install show all accounts used in first install?
I'm looking to install Quicken on my son's laptop (windows). I understand I need to use the same user id as the first install. I have the Mac Deluxe Subscription. Does using the same user id mean that he would see all of my accounts that I use? I only want him to see his own account. Is this possible?
This discussion has been closed.