Backup on Desktop when Quitting - OneDrive
I installed a new update yesterday and then quit the program. I started back up and enetered a few receipts and updated with the bank and before quitting, i backed up the file. However, it seems like the backup function has changed. I got a message from OneDrive that if I delete a file (I am suspecting the Quicken file), the files will be deleted everywhere. I have not ok'd that yes or no dialog. My question is, has the update changed where my backup file is stored (seems like it saved it on the Desktop). or am I confused and don't understand this operation?