Do you use invoicing for your small business? We want your feedback! Learn More

What happens when I hit "Deactivate" in the Online Setup section of account details?

Although I don't use One Step Update, I mistakenly started the Migration to EWC+ on one of my accounts. The migration failed and Boatnmaniac advised me that I didn't need to do it. The migration created several anomalies in the account and I had to relink it to complete my next Web Connect session. I've also lost the indicator that shows me when I last updated the account. When I look at Account Details, it shows the account is set up for transaction download. If I click on "Deactivate" will that have any effect on my ability to use Web Connect?

Comments

This discussion has been closed.