Do you use invoicing for your small business? We want your feedback! Learn More
Ensuring all data is deleted from inactive account
I did not renew my Quicken subscription and allowed it to become inactive. I do not intend to resubscribe or continue using Quicken. However, I am concerned about my financial data. I can still log into my Quicken account, but it seems the only thing I can do is renew my subscription (which I do not wish to do). Is there any way to ensure that any of my financial data is securely deleted from their servers? Thank you.
This discussion has been closed.