Missing AMEX Accounts

Options
I am new to Quicken. I added my AMEX only 1 of my 2 cards showed up. I have tried deleting the account and re-adding but it still only shows one. The card that is not showing up is a Marriott Bonvoy card.

Any idea how to get it added?
Tagged:

Comments

• Quicken Jared
    Quicken Jared Alumni ✭✭✭✭
    Options
    I am new to Quicken. I added my AMEX only 1 of my 2 cards showed up. I have tried deleting the account and re-adding but it still only shows one. The card that is not showing up is a Marriott Bonvoy card.

Any idea how to get it added?
    Hello @KansasBBQKing,    

We are sorry about this issue with online banking services. Thank you for asking about this here on the Quicken Community. 

First, is there any way you could provide screenshots of what you're seeing - with personal information redacted as necessary? You can follow the steps explained in this FAQ in order to do this. Also note that you may drag and drop your images into your comment in order to submit images, as well.

We look forward to your response. 

Thank you,

Quicken Jared 
  • KansasBBQKing
    Options
  • Quicken Jared
    edited February 2023
    Options
    Here you go
    Hello @KansasBBQKing,     

We are sorry that this problem remains ongoing, and thank you for providing that helpful screenshot. 

If you have the chance, it would help us to troubleshoot the situation if you could save a backup by going to File > Save a Backup... in the upper menu at the top of the screen while Quicken is open and then create a new 'test' data file by following the steps listed below:

1. Navigate to File
    2. Select New
    3. Select Start from scratch
    4. Click Next
    5. Click Next
    6. Choose Don't use Quicken Mobile & Web
    7. Click Next