Accounts like these are apparently created by Quicken when information is downloaded and are suppossed to be removed by Quicken after it has served its purposes. Sometimes that doesn't happen, for reasons unknown. There should not be any information in that Account so it shouldn't a problem. You might try simply closing and hiding that Account if Quicken allows it. Maybe better, a Copy & Validate of the file should get rid of it.