I am backfilling transactions on an account not previously set up in Quicken. With each manual entry, I am prompted to confirm that the date more than a year prior is correct. Normally, I find this helpful to catch fat finger mistakes. If I turn off the feature until I complete this manual entry of dozens of transactions, will there be a way to restore the prompt? Or is it turned off forever?