I went through the process to address replacing a credit card. Deactivate old one> Tools. Add Account. Link to existing. It says that it is syncing. But no transactions from the new card are included. If I add it without linking, I end up with the new charges as well as previously accepted transactions (duplicates). This is not good.
Any suggestions?