I have several investing accounts in Quicken Classic. Many years ago, I uploaded some data to investing.quicken.com, but then quickly stopped uploading data.
Recently I visited investing.quicken.com and saw my old information. I deleted all portfolios.
I then performed a one-step update, selecting upload to investing.quicken.com, and choosing all my current investing accounts.
For some reason, I found two old investing accounts on investing.quicken.com that are both closed and hidden. I did not select them for upload. They existed many years ago when I first uploaded data, but have been closed since.
Once again, I deleted all portfolio accounts and re-uploaded the data from Classic. Those two old accounts still get created on investing.quicken.com.
I am trying to understand why that's happening and how I can make it stop.
Thanks for any information that the readers of this group can provide.