I have been using Quicken for 20 years. I am on a Windows 11 PC. I have used the "Reconcile shares" option numerous time to find and correct reported shares balances. I encountered a problem today that I haven't seen before. I have an account that no longer is offering this option. In it's place , I get the screen shown on the attachment. I'm sure I have used reconcile shares in this account many times. I have validated my account and closed and reopened Quicken. Any ideas or suggestions about how I fix this?