Time was when I selected One Step Update and a dialog box would appear into which I would put my vault password and select update and the update would start. Now, after entering my PW, and selecting update, a second dialog box appears so that I can select or change which accounts to update (or do nothing) and then select update now for the update to start. Why this change?