I was just trying to enter a new transaction in a ledger, and I somehow inadvertently changed the date of every transaction in the ledger to the current date. I think what happened is that I went to the bottom of the ledger, where there's an empty line to enter new transactions. I put today's date in the date field and hit enter. That's it. All of the sudden, every entry in the entire ledger had today's date on it. Is that supposed to be a feature?? How about a confirmation before you change every entry in a ledger? How about some way to undo bulk changes? That was way too easy to accidentally clobber my whole ledger with just a couple of keystrokes.