If I click on the "reset" button after executing a search for text in an account register, Quicken gives an alert "You have saved the last transaction you were viewing. Save it now?" even if no transactions were changed. In fact, after clicking "don't save", the alert appears a second time before it's finally dismissed. I'm assuming this is a bug and not a feature. Note that this happens inconsistently. Any fix forthcoming?