Hi! I'm on Version 9.2.2 (Build 902.61860.100) for Mac and running on MacOS 26.5.2.
I have been learning DIY how to apply the Transfer category today. At some stage I must have gotten carried away (possibly with bulk edits between accounts that have similar names), because my Savings account is suddenly many $1,000s in the red while my Checking has by many many $1000s increased, and I don't know when that happened.
Would it be best/safe to delete them and re-sync?
Also, what do the pencil icons mean? And what does "cleared status of a transaction" (the checkboxes) mean? Just feels like during all my activities today that those two columns started changing as well…
Thanks so much!