Setting to turn off "Creating automatic copy" message?
Is there a setting to stop the little message that comes up, "Creating automatic data copy...." when I exit Quicken? I think it is affirming that the backup copy is being made. I didn't see that before, I installed Quicken on a new computer and I must have a setting incorrectly set. Thanks!
This discussion has been closed.