Bond Maturity Report

mwada
mwada Member
edited April 2022 in Reports (Mac)
I just purchased Quicken Deluxe for Mac and can’t find the Bond Maturity Report. Do I have to purchase Premier to have this report?

I also have another question. I am using Quicken 2016 for Windows. I have been using it for many years and it is to the point of being unusable. Being, between each investment transaction there is a delay. A search, reveals this normal. I can’t use it like this so I was going to just stop using Quicken but there isn’t anything out there that comes close to Quicken.

Moving on to the Mac version. I imported the data from Windows and now there is no delay between transactions but I only did a few transactions. Can I expect not to have this delay with the Mac version?

Best Answer

• RickO
    RickO SuperUser, Mac Beta Beta
    Answer ✓
    Bond Maturity report is one of many things that is QWin that is not in QMac. Premier will not add this for you. QMac is slowly catching up to QWin, but it's got a long way to go.

I would expect the transaction input performance you have now in QMac will continue.
    Quicken Mac Subscription; Quicken Mac user since the early 90s

Answers

• RickO
    RickO SuperUser, Mac Beta Beta
    Answer ✓
    Bond Maturity report is one of many things that is QWin that is not in QMac. Premier will not add this for you. QMac is slowly catching up to QWin, but it's got a long way to go.

I would expect the transaction input performance you have now in QMac will continue.
    Quicken Mac Subscription; Quicken Mac user since the early 90s
  • mwada
    mwada Member