How to turn off the delete confirmation popup?
I delete a LOT of downloaded transactions and in my previous version (2019), I had it immediately delete them without showing the confirmation popup. I have scoured the Preferences menu in Quicken 2020, but can't find it at all. Where can I turn it off?
This discussion has been closed.