BB&T closed account that keeps giving a sync error
I have a BB&T account that at one point was set up to download transactions. I cancelled this once I found out they charge a fee for this (!). But ever since, I get an Account Sync Error. I have now closed the account (online and in Quicken) and it's hidden with no Download information, but I still get the error every time I download transactions. How do I remove the login information when I can't see it?
This discussion has been closed.