I use Quicken on 2 separate pc's. I make my entries pc #1, backup the data file, then copy to onedrive. Get home. Copy data file from onedrive to pc#2. For the last month or so when I open the restored file, the category descriptions are changed. They tell me I can't ue Quicken on the Web for interaction with 2 PC's. How do I stop quicke from changing category descriotions
This discussion has been closed.