Quicken Community is moving to Single Sign On! Starting 1/22/21, you'll sign in to the community with your Quicken ID. For more information: http://bit.ly/CommunitySSO
I reported a problem and for some reason noticed "sanitize file" and foolishly checked it. Now when I open my file it says "opening sanitized file." Is there some way I can undo this? I didn't expect my file to be altered and personal data permanently stripped out!