printing reconciliation reports

when I reconcile an account, I used to get a window that asked me if I wanted to print the report, with a space to check if I didn't want to see this alert again. I didn't mean to check that box. How do I undo that?

Comments

  • Chris_QPW
    Chris_QPW Member ✭✭✭✭
    Edit -> Preferences -> Alerts & Messages -> Reset Quicken Warnings
    Signature:
    (I'm always using the latest Quicken Windows Premier subscription version)
    This is my website: http://www.quicknperlwiz.com/
  • Jim_Harman
    Jim_Harman SuperUser ✭✭✭✭✭
    Go to Edit > Preferences > Alerts & Messages and click on Reset Quicken Warnings. This will reset all your warnings to their default state, so you may have to click "Don't show me this again" on some other warnings that you don't want to see.
    QWin Premier subscription
Sign In or Register to comment.