Issue with Upgrade from 2014
About 2 weeks ago, we upgraded from 2014 deluxe to the subscription based model. Apparently during conversion of the files, we lost information which led to one of our accounts being overdrawn. All of the transactions that were put in the day before we upgraded were lost. I'm wondering if this is a known issue. When I called phone support, they told me that this wasn't a problem and no one else has ever had this issue (which I don't believe). At this point, we have manually re-entered all of the information, but I am trying to prevent this from happening in the future. Is there a way I can determine what caused the loss of information?
This discussion has been closed.