Installed latest, sign in required, indicated browser access. I don't want my data on internet
When I upgraded from my 2014 vintage version to the latest I was required to Sign In. I'm not clear on why but there was a comment about being able to access my data from anywhere via browser. I wish to keep my data off the internet. How can I prevent Quicken from sharing my data with the whole world?
This discussion has been closed.