Bank Checking and Savings Account

Options
THenderson
THenderson Member ✭✭
Neither my checking or savings account will download transactions into Quicken. This has been going on way too long. I have to manually put in my transactions.

Comments

• volvogirl
    volvogirl SuperUser ✭✭✭✭✭
    Options
    What version of Quicken?  Do you have a current subscription?  What bank?

I'm staying on Quicken 2013 Premier for Windows.

• THenderson
    THenderson Member ✭✭
    Options
    Yes, I have a current subscription and I just uploaded the most recent update today. Phoenixville Federal Bank and Trust
    How can I tell which version I have?
  • Quicken Anja
    Quicken Anja Moderator mod
    Options
    Hello @THenderson,

Thank you for reaching out to the Community and telling us about your issue, though I apologize that you are experiencing this.
    How can I tell which version I have?
    You can check your version by navigating to Help > About Quicken in your Quicken program.

Also, aside from being unable to update your accounts, are you receiving any specific error code(s) and/or message(s) while trying to connect?

Thank you!

-Quicken Anja
    Make sure to sign up for the email digest to see a round up of your top posts.

• THenderson
    THenderson Member ✭✭
    Options
    Not for those accounts. I have received them for Discover though.
  • JWPOH61
    JWPOH61 Member
    edited October 2022
    Options