Missing Transactions During Download - Yet Another User

Options
Periodically, some transactions from various accounts, both banking and credit card, do not download. I've just spent close to an hour on chat with Quicken Support and their final solution was to post here. Everything that Support suggested, I had already tried, but tried again with no better results. A search of this Community shows that this is a not uncommon issue.

I've been using Quicken since 1994 and it just keeps getting less usable. Several years ago you could right click an bill in your calendar and then pay it right from there. Now you have to use a separate tab, which is no better than just using the bank's system. 

[Removed - Rant]

Comments

• Quicken Jared
    Quicken Jared Alumni ✭✭✭✭
    Options
    jwr2022 said:
    Periodically, some transactions from various accounts, both banking and credit card, do not download. I've just spent close to an hour on chat with Quicken Support and their final solution was to post here. Everything that Support suggested, I had already tried, but tried again with no better results. A search of this Community shows that this is a not uncommon issue.

I've been using Quicken since 1994 and it just keeps getting less usable. Several years ago you could right click an bill in your calendar and then pay it right from there. Now you have to use a separate tab, which is no better than just using the bank's system. 

[Removed - Rant]
    Hello @jwr2022,      

I am sorry to hear about these issues with online banking services. Thank you for looking to the Quicken Community for more information about this problem.