I have reset my data. I have unselected all accounts. There are no accounts selected to sync to the web/mobile app, but it says there are 4 accounts synced. When I open the mobile app, all accounts, not just 4, are there but they are also there 2 and sometimes 3 times. I can't delete the file and start over because that is no longer allowed. That is how this type of issue was repaired before.