We have Quicken on two home laptops. My husband has updated the data on his laptop and this morning I turn his on and it says it is downloading a prior cloud version and now all of the data he updated appears to have reverted back to the cloud version? I didn't think the cloud would overwrite more recent data and I wasn't asked the question whether I wanted to sync or update from the Cloud?