Simplifi

prandrews1
prandrews1 Quicken Windows Subscription Member

I am struggling with Simplifi, I'm no spring chicken but my learning style is out of date. My background is aviation and when it comes to mechanical things there isn't much I can't do and while I've come a long way technology wise but Simiplifi is giving me fits. I'm trying find something or someone to help simplify Simplifi. I'm looking for steps, connecting the dots, … etc. I'm looking for is simple instruction in operation and the steps required to get this, or that, etc. If you want this result, these are the steps; A,B,C . To get that result these are the steps D,E,F.

I worked with Tech support and while I give everyone I've spoken with exceptionally high marks, there was a bit of a commination barrier, probably more on my part. If someone wants to help get me over this bump in the road, please respond.

Answers

• Quicken Kristina
    Quicken Kristina Quicken Windows Subscription Moderator mod

Hello @prandrews1,

This is the Quicken Classic Community. For better assistance with Quicken Simplifi questions/issues, I recommend that you post to the Quicken Simplifi Community: https://community.simplifimoney.com/ .

Thank you!

Quicken Kristina

Make sure to sign up for the email digest to see a round up of your top posts.

• prandrews1
    prandrews1 Quicken Windows Subscription Member

Well there you go, I stumbled into the wrong community. Evidently the gate code is the same for both communities and I missed the sign saying this is the Quicken Classic Community. OOPs, I guess I'll reprogram my GPS; thanks for the heads up!

• Quicken Kristina
    Quicken Kristina Quicken Windows Subscription Moderator mod

Thank you for the follow-up,