Quicken Community is moving to Single Sign On! Starting 1/22/21, you'll sign in to the community with your Quicken ID. For more information: http://bit.ly/CommunitySSO
How do I stop auto transactions on a backup copy
I had backed up Quicken to a new file. I didn't change the automatic transactions on the back up because I was afraid it would change on the new file also. If I remove the auto transactions on the back up will that also change the new file?
This discussion has been closed.