What is saved report history?
I see this box checked by default when changing a report, titled Save Report History. What is this a copy of the actual report saved somewhere or a copy of the report parameters saved somewhere? And where do I go to look at the Saved Report History? Can I delete the Saved Report History? I have always run many reports, bit don't really want to save the reports or parameters used to save past reports.
This discussion has been closed.