Quicken Community is moving to Single Sign On! Starting 1/22/21, you'll sign in to the community with your Quicken ID. For more information: http://bit.ly/CommunitySSO
Restore from backup no longer offers the "Overwrite" option.
When I restore from a backup file (my own backup), Quicken Windows no longer offers to overwrite the current file. It simply places the backup files in the current directory and converts it to a Quicken (.QDF) file. Is this by design?