Can an update be rolled back?

I have Quicken 2017 Deluxe and when I opened it, it asked me if I wanted to update it. I said yes, but now it's wanting me to open it with a backup file. I'm not finding a backup file from the last time I used it and did a LOT of work. So, I'm hoping that I can roll back the update so that I can open it, do a backup, then re-apply the update. Is that possible?

Best Answer

Answers