Upgrade to OnLine Bills asks me to remove an account - but won't delete it
Message in BILLS & INCOME section says I need to remove the Sprint account listed for the upgrade to happen. BUT....I select "REMOVE" from the Sprint listing, and it tells me "Successful" BUT...the Spring listing is still there and the "ATTENTION" message still occurs. Is it removed or not.
This discussion has been closed.