Why does "Update selected online account" with Quicken Connect update ALL online accts?
When I click specifically on "Update selected online account" (via Quicken Connect) under the accounts tab, for the account that is highlighted in the account list and currently displayed in the transaction register, all accounts get updated. I am clicking, not using the keyboard shortcut. If this is normal, the option is misleading, and seems no different than the "Update all online accounts" option.
This discussion has been closed.