Is it possible to "hide" joint accounts Quicken finds during Account Update downloads?

A J
A J Member ✭✭
I have had accounts with Park Community Credit Union for over 20+ years. I've used Quicken for almost the same amount of time. Before Park Community CU’s change (9/15/2021) to their “New Digital Banking System”, downloads from within Quicken financial software worked flawlessly on all of the accounts that I track for myself, my wife, and my 94 year old mother. I am a joint owner of these other two accounts. Each account has its own user name & password and would only display the “primary” account owner’s accounts. From within each Quicken account (3 separate Quicken accounts) it would only find the primary account owner’s accounts and download the “new” transactions since “last” download date directly into the Quicken accounts. I have been doing this for 10+ years.

Since Park Community CU's change to their "New Digital Banking System" I am not able to download my transactions. I contacted Park's customer support both online and by phone. Bottom line Park says Quicken needs to fix this and nothing they can do.