New to using mobile app (like yesterday!): I put a check mark in the "Sync to cloud on closing Quicken" box on the "Quicken Mobile & App" page, but when I use Quicken the next time, and close, the new data has not been synced, and the check mark is gone. Can't this be made a permanent selection?