Quicken for Mac 2017 v4.2.1 Released

Comments

• pauldv172
    pauldv172 Member ✭✭✭
    edited December 2016

No not at the present

I agreed with Tom above.  I don't think any of us on this site should buy this until we at least some discount that would be worth our while.  We suffered though the year with issues and based on the responses I have seen so far with 2017, it looks like we will continue with problems.
  • Unknown
    Unknown Member
    edited October 2016

On the Quicken web site I can only purchase with a US address (I'm in Canada).

Agree. No Canadian option at checkout.
  • zwzlife
    zwzlife Member ✭✭
    edited October 2016

Same here. Current user of QMAC. 
  • David Argust
    David Argust Member ✭✭
    edited November 2016

The balances in the sidebar are rounded to the nearest dollar.  Please allow people to show balances to the penny if they want to!

Sorry to be so ignorant, but I am new to this voting.  Where are the 3 dots you are referring to?  I do not see anything like three dots in the top left.   Could you attach a screenshot?   Thanks.
  • Unknown
    Unknown Member
    edited October 2016

I'd like to know if one of my annoyances with the Reconcile process has been fixed since Quicken 2015 for Mac, which I'm still using.  When I'm reconciling transactions, I hate how a split transaction pops open when trying to click (reconcile) the transaction.  I would like to just be able to go down the list and click on transactions without split transactions popping open.  I don't need to see how a split transaction is coded . . . I just want to check it and move on to the next transaction.  Does that make sense?

Thanks for the link.  I guess this answers my question that both QM2016 and the new QM2017 still pop open split transactions during the reconciliation process.  
  • Unknown
    Unknown Member
    edited March 2017