When exiting Quicken, no longer being asked if I want to backup (Q Mac)
Unless i have automatic backup on, there is a backup. However, there are times I want to backup in a different location. Now, it is greyed out and I am not alerted anymore. If this is the latest 'update', I don't like it.
Quicken User since the DOS days...