DivX Disappeared

samuel491
samuel491 Member ✭✭
edited July 2022 in Investing (Windows)
I am using Quicken Premier for Windows version R40.21 build 27.1.40.21 with an active membership.

I have 81 DivX transactions in my Traditional IRA retirement account going back to 1-13-12 with the most recent being 1-14-22.

All of a sudden I cannot create a new DivX transaction in my retirement account. I tried entering it manually, using a memorized investment transaction and via “Enter Transactions”. None created the DivX transaction that I’ve been creating for many years. Now I can only create a Div transaction. And when it creates a Div transaction the dollar amount of the cash dividend does not display in the line as it used to with DivX. I have to edit the transaction to see it. I have “Show hidden transactions” checked. Nothing new showed up when I checked it.