Chase Connection Setup Failure

Michael Zierdt
Michael Zierdt Quicken Windows Subscription Member ✭✭✭
Got Quicken message to connect my Chase / Amazon Visa, tried and quicken sent me to Chase where I logged in and clicked options until I got a "Your accounts have been authorized successfully! You will now be redirected back to Quicken."
Quicken is now showing me a "Sign into Chase bank Use the bank hosted sign in form in your browser to authorize downloads" with a spinning circle, then "Sign into Chase bank failed. Try again. Sorry the sign in failed due to time out or connection error. Select Sign in to authenticate via your web browser" (Windows 10 / Chrome) so signed in for the 4th time same failure.
Chase has sent me emails saying "You've agreed to share data with Quicken"
I guess Quicken will only let me logon to Chase, click download icon there as I have been doing since 2019.
Pitiful support

Comments

• Quicken Jasmine
    Quicken Jasmine Quicken Mac Subscription Moderator mod
    Hello @Michael Zierdt,

Thank you for contacting the Quicken Community, though I do apologize that you are experiencing these issues with migrating your Chase accounts. 

We currently have several active alerts regarding the Chase sign-in failing. You may follow these links here and here to access those alerts where you may bookmark the alerts in order to remain up to date on any new information, ETAs, and resolutions that may occur. 

I hope this clears things up. 

-Quicken Jasmine

Make sure to sign up for the email digest to see a round-up of your top posts.

• Michael Zierdt
    Still Failing after being told to complete by 9/28

• Michael Zierdt
    FYI: I am current at Release R44.20
  • DaveStadnick
    DaveStadnick Quicken Windows Other Member