upgrade from deluxe 2013 to 2022
Just upgraded to Quicken 2022 from 2013. During install I was prompted to log into my Quicken account before it updated my data to new format. couple of questions. Has it stored my data outside of my computer (I know I have the new data stored local)? Am I logged into my account every time I run the program? As you can see I'm concerned about privacy
This discussion has been closed.