Quicken Community is moving to Single Sign On! Starting 1/22/21, you'll sign in to the community with your Quicken ID. For more information: http://bit.ly/CommunitySSO
sync with 2 computers
Was running Quicken 2017 on my desktop. I wanted to switch to a laptop for all further quicken use. I loaded quicken 2017 on the laptop and backed up - transferred successfully. I used the laptop for 2 days, and then forgot and synced online on the desktop. Quickly realized my error, and switched back to the desktop, which I've used since. My question is: what happens to those few transactions that I synced to the laptop before I accidentally switched back? Are they lost, or did the desktop pick them back up on the next sync. I'm holding off switching to the laptop till I find out. Thanks.
This discussion has been closed.