PNC Download Issue (QWIN)

Answers

• ObieWonA
    ObieWonA Member ✭✭
    edited August 2022
    The amount of time this is taking to fix is inexcusable. I work in the software industry [Removed - Inaccurate/Speculation]
  • leomoore
    leomoore Member ✭✭
    I still cannot log on via Chrome or Firefox although Edge and the mobile app continue to work. I still cannot connect from Quicken. If it is not resolved within the next week, I shall be forced to start using my old bank even though its app is not good but at least I can still connect to it from Quicken.
  • SBG007
    SBG007 Member
    READ THIS PLEASE! So, I’ve had this frustrating problem with downloading my PNC accounts into Quicken! Just like all of you! Feels like it’s been about a week plus and all I get after each d/l attempt is the CC-505 error. Every day I check it, sometimes 2 to 3 times a day and it’s the same thing, CC-505! BUT, I am somewhat encouraged as early this evening I tried to see if just possibly, it might be working. I wasn’t expecting it to and I did get the same error, CC-505 … but my PNC transactions were actually updated as new transactions which I was hopefully waiting to get one day. I got them today! I’m encouraged to think that even though the CC-505 error still pops up, the transactions came through. I hold my breath to see if it uploads new transactions tomorrow. At this point, I’m happy if I get new transactions coming in even with the CC-505 error code. Just wanted to give you all some encouraging news. Could this be the slow start to a permanent fix???
  • augiboy
    augiboy Member ✭✭
    edited August 2022
    My PNC web connect is up and running again. I just relogged into my PNC account on Quicken. Then everything worked as it should.
  • Dieter
    Dieter Member